Ministry Team

Click here for information about our ministry team.

Our Volunteer Leaders

UUCH Volunteer Leadership 2019-2020, top to bottom, left to right: Jack Long, John Shulz, Will Garrison, Bob Locklear, Nick Wilbourn, David Bollinger, Emily Garrision, LaDawn Edwards, Steve Rittenberg, Denise Runnels, Lynsie Lamitie, Pam Korb, Ken Sandlen, Wanda Snoddy (Property Committee), Kathryn Heath, Rachael Scheib, Ed Bernstein. Not Pictured: John Jeter, Susan Coddington, Jessica Shulz, Deborah Delacey, Paul Wieland

Elected Members of the Board 2019-20

Direct email to Board@uuch.org

President: John Schulz  — President@uuch.org

Vice President: Denise Runnels — Vice.President@uuch.org

Secretary: Nick Wilbourn — Secretary@uuch.org

Treasurer: David Bollinger — Treasurer@uuch.org

Trustee: Ed Bernstein

Trustee: Bryan Walls

Trustee: Jack Long

Ex Officio Members of the Board: Rev. Ed Brock (Minister) and Susan Coddington (UUCH President 2018-2019)

Council of Committee Chairs 2019 – 2020

Chair: Denise Runnels — Vice.President@uuch.org

Care Committee Co-Chairs: LaDawn Edwards & John Jeter — Care@uuch.org

Denominational Affairs Representative: Susan Coddington — Denom.Affairs@uuch.org

Finance Chair: Bob Locklear — Finance@uuch.org

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Kathryn Heath & Jessica Schulz — Hospitality@uuch.org

Membership Co-Chairs: Pam Korb — Membership@uuch.org

Music Chair: Rachael Scheib — Music@uuch.org

Nominating CommitteeNominating@uuch.org

Property Chair: Paul Wieland  — Property@uuch.org

Religious Education (Adult) Chair: Lynsie Lamite — Adult.RE@uuch.org

Religious Education (Children and Youth): Steve Rittenberg — Children.RE@uuch.org

Social Justice Co-Chairs: Emily Garrison & Ken Sandlen — Social.Justice@uuch.org

Technology Chair: Will Garrison — Technology@uuch.org

Worship Chair: Deborah Delacey — Worship@uuch.org