New Committee Chairs

Our 2019-20 church year is off to a great start with the election of our new committee chairs!  We are eternally grateful to all those who are rotating off of committees and those returning for a another year, and we warmly welcome our new round of volunteers into leadership roles.  

  • Care – LaDawn Edwards and John Jeter
  • Finance – Bob Locklear
  • Hospitality – Kathryn Heath and Jessica Schulz
  • Membership – Pam Korb
  • Music – Rachel Scheib
  • Property – Wanda Snoddy
  • RE: Adult (ARE) – Lynsie Lamitie
  • RE: Children/Youth (CYRE) – Steve Rittenberg
  • Social Justice – Ken Sandin and Emily Garrison
  • Technology – Will Garrison
  • Worship – Deborah Delacey