Ministry Team

Click here for information about our ministry team.

Elected Members of the Board 2021/22

Contact us through the main office. For emails, include “Attention Board” in the subject line.

President: John Schulz

Vice President: Nick Wilbourn

Secretary: Nancy Finley

Treasurer: Bob Locklear

Trustee: Suzey Delacey

Trustee: Shalin Mody

Trustee: Nancy Pettus

Ex Officio Member of the Board: Rev. Jaimie Dingus (Minister)

Council of Committee Chairs 2021/22

Chair: Nick Wilbourn, Vice President

Care Chair: Barbara Hitt

*Committee on Ministry: Brad Korb

Denominational Affairs Representative: Vacant

Fellowship Chair: Steve Rittenberg

Finance Chair: Jonathan Creekmore

Hospitality Co-Chairs: Teri Thomas & Jessica Schulz

Membership Chair: Pam Korb

Music Chair: Vacant

*Nominating Committee Contact: Tim Miller

*Personnel Committee Chair: Betsy Applegate

Property Co-Chairs: Paul Wieland & Howard Williams

Religious Education (Adult) Chair: Sarah Rody

Religious Education (Children and Youth) Chair: Nicole Wright

Stewardship Chair:  Dan McKitrick

Social Justice Co-Chairs: Willie Robinson & Naja Shabazz

Technology Co-Chairs: Shalin Mody & Bryan Walls

Worship Chair: Bobby Hall

*Active and Important Committees that are not part of the Council.